Testimonials & Reviews

InStride Comprehensive Foot and Ankle Center

Zachary Nellas, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Charlotte, NC

28 total reviews

Dr. Zachary Nellas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zachary Nellas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary P.
Submitted 01/28/22
My first visit to a podiatrist and I chose a great one.
George B.
Submitted 01/06/22
personal, professional, and thorough.
Irina R.
Submitted 12/08/21
I’m satisfied my visit to Dr. Nellas. He is very attentive and highly professional
Kimberly F.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Nellas was very professional, polite and straightforward. He saw the issue (ingrown toenail) and took care of it right on the spot. I am extremely grateful for Dr. Nellas and would recommend him to anyone. Thank you for taking away that extremely painful situation.
Siezell R.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Zachary listened to me and made my experience a very positive one.
Rosemary M.
Submitted 11/01/21
I highly recommend Dr. Nellas. Not only is he a great physician but he has great bedside manner and you really get the feeling that he cares about your concerns and wants to help you.
Norma L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Nellas is the absolute best doctor and I am very thankful for his knowledge and expertise in treating my toe and the surgery that corrected my problem. He takes his time with you and explains in detail what your options are and you get to decide what option you like the best. I totally recommend him for all of your foot needs. His staff is also knowledgeable and considerate. My experience with his office staff has been awesome
Philip P.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Nellas is excellent—a great listener, thoughtful and considerate in his approach to care. Highly recommended!
Steve D.
Submitted 09/29/21
Always the best care!
Susan V.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Nellas was great. Explained my problem and answered all my questions. Staff was professional and friendly. Highly recommend.
Martin T.
Submitted 05/16/21
I have been coming to Dr. Nellas for several years. He is a very kind, caring, considerate doctor who takes his time with each patient to bring them the best care. I am very glad I found Dr. Nellas
Edward K.
Submitted 05/10/21
Experience, considerate and really cares about his patience well being.
Douglas D.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Nellas has been taking care of our entire family for years! He has fixed my wife and son's in grown toe nails, and has done surgery on my feet and toes. Now I am pain free! Such a nice man, always takes plenty of time with us to explain our issues and then offers easy to understand solutions. We highly recommend Dr. Nellas and his wonderful staff!
Beverley R.
Submitted 04/28/21
I have a 100 percent with the secretary she was very polite I I love dr nellas office he is a great podiatrist
Linda H.
Submitted 04/27/21
on time and thorough.
Daniel L.
Submitted 03/05/21
Had a great first visit with Dr. Nellas. I trust his knowledge and advice for managing my pain and look forward to working more with him.
Christopher W.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Nellas was courteous and informative as he explained my issue and expectations lying ahead. I highly recommend!
Jonathan H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Great Doctor made me feel very comfortable
Edward G.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Nellas was very thorough, knowledgeable, and and friendly. Little wait time and professional staff. Easy parking and office access. I will definitely use again.
Mark G.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great staff, very knowledgeable and experienced Doctor. Good guy!