Testimonials & Reviews

InStride Comprehensive Foot and Ankle Center

Zachary Nellas, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Charlotte, NC

18 total reviews

Dr. Zachary Nellas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zachary Nellas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martin T.
Submitted 05/16/21
I have been coming to Dr. Nellas for several years. He is a very kind, caring, considerate doctor who takes his time with each patient to bring them the best care. I am very glad I found Dr. Nellas
Edward K.
Submitted 05/10/21
Experience, considerate and really cares about his patience well being.
Douglas D.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Nellas has been taking care of our entire family for years! He has fixed my wife and son's in grown toe nails, and has done surgery on my feet and toes. Now I am pain free! Such a nice man, always takes plenty of time with us to explain our issues and then offers easy to understand solutions. We highly recommend Dr. Nellas and his wonderful staff!
Beverley R.
Submitted 04/28/21
I have a 100 percent with the secretary she was very polite I I love dr nellas office he is a great podiatrist
Linda H.
Submitted 04/27/21
on time and thorough.
Daniel L.
Submitted 03/05/21
Had a great first visit with Dr. Nellas. I trust his knowledge and advice for managing my pain and look forward to working more with him.
Christopher W.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Nellas was courteous and informative as he explained my issue and expectations lying ahead. I highly recommend!
Jonathan H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Great Doctor made me feel very comfortable
Edward G.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Nellas was very thorough, knowledgeable, and and friendly. Little wait time and professional staff. Easy parking and office access. I will definitely use again.
Mark G.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great staff, very knowledgeable and experienced Doctor. Good guy!
Karen K.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. saw me quickly. Analyzed my issues. I called him 2 days later with questions. He returned my call and was extremely patient and responsive to my questions and concerns. I appreciated the advice of what I could buy to assist with alleviating pain! Huge help.
William H.
Submitted 08/19/20
I appreciated Dr Nellas’ Straightforward advice and care!
Jenice B.
Submitted 08/09/20
I am very particular about who works on my body and all of my surgeries have been done successfully at Duke. This time for the sake of time, I decided to step out of my comfort zone and I have no regrets. Dr. Nellas took care of me before and after my surgery and was generally concerned about my well being. He is the best and I am glad I stepped out on FAITH.
Sara Jeanette S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Nellas was knowledgeable and was able to describe my issues in terms I could Understand.
BOBBY C.
Submitted 07/29/20
Great doctor. Very caring. Always takes the time necessary to properly evaluate.
Alison B.
Submitted 07/15/20
First appt with Dr Nellas - left feeling very hopeful my 5 years of foot pain would finally be solved. Very thorough, thoughtful, excellent listener. Would very highly recommend Dr Nellas!
Angela C.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very knowledgeable in the field. Once I explained and showed him the problems I was experiencing with my feet, he presented the options up front.
Renee N.
Submitted 05/26/20
Never been to a foot and ankle doctor and my experience was great!!