Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

InStride Comprehensive Foot and Ankle Center

Zachary Nellas, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Charlotte, NC

10 total reviews

Dr. Zachary Nellas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zachary Nellas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward G.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Nellas was very thorough, knowledgeable, and and friendly. Little wait time and professional staff. Easy parking and office access. I will definitely use again.
Mark G.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great staff, very knowledgeable and experienced Doctor. Good guy!
Karen K.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. saw me quickly. Analyzed my issues. I called him 2 days later with questions. He returned my call and was extremely patient and responsive to my questions and concerns. I appreciated the advice of what I could buy to assist with alleviating pain! Huge help.
William H.
Submitted 08/19/20
I appreciated Dr Nellas’ Straightforward advice and care!
Jenice B.
Submitted 08/09/20
I am very particular about who works on my body and all of my surgeries have been done successfully at Duke. This time for the sake of time, I decided to step out of my comfort zone and I have no regrets. Dr. Nellas took care of me before and after my surgery and was generally concerned about my well being. He is the best and I am glad I stepped out on FAITH.
Sara Jeanette S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Nellas was knowledgeable and was able to describe my issues in terms I could Understand.
BOBBY C.
Submitted 07/29/20
Great doctor. Very caring. Always takes the time necessary to properly evaluate.
Alison B.
Submitted 07/15/20
First appt with Dr Nellas - left feeling very hopeful my 5 years of foot pain would finally be solved. Very thorough, thoughtful, excellent listener. Would very highly recommend Dr Nellas!
Angela C.
Submitted 06/02/20
Very knowledgeable in the field. Once I explained and showed him the problems I was experiencing with my feet, he presented the options up front.
Renee N.
Submitted 05/26/20
Never been to a foot and ankle doctor and my experience was great!!